Unit 149 (WUMBA) - District 13
 
Officers and Directors
Officers, Board Members, and Other Members with Assigned Duties
As of March 21, 2015
TitleNamee-mail PhoneOther Info
President Michael Selchert selchert@yahoo.com 608-276-7726 4407 Crescent Rd
Fitchburg WI 53711
Vice-President Mary Ann Romberg mromberg@charter.net 920-982-5539(a)
920-841-5747(m)
910 Wyman St
New London WI 54961
Secretary Mollie Freier rinehart37@yahoo.com 217-741-7867 306 Waldo St
Marquette MI 49855
Treasurer Jim Nikstad jnikstad@gmail.com 715-432-3414 3414 Christian Ave
Wausau WI 54401
Membership Chairman Emalyn Nikstad nikstad@charter.net 715-845-2012 3414 Christian Ave
Wausau WI 54401
Recorder Open      
Tournament Coordinator George Bleskachek wumbageorge@yahoo.com 715-835-3799  
Electronic Contact Mollie Freier rinehart37@yahoo.com 217-741-7867 306 Waldo St
Marquette MI 49855
Intermediate/Newcomer Chairman Carol Konrad cjk1899@gmail.com 920-293-8525  
Education Liaison Open      
Disciplinary Chair Open      
NAP Coordinator Open      
GNT Coordinator Open      
Newsletter Editor Dennis Ryan denryn72@gmail.com 715-231-4490 E5800 400th Ave
Menomonie WI 54751
Youth Rep Open      
Mentor Chair Flo Erickson florentina3483@yahoo.com 715-437-0867 3483 Grand Oak Ln
Rhinelander WI 54501
Webmaster S Fuhrmann stanfuhrmann@att.net    
Board Members
Rochelle (Chelly) Andressbandress@new.rr.com 1193 Folkstone Dr
Green Bay WI 54313
Sharon Basals_basal@yahoo.com920-468-47221722 Cypress Lane
Green Bay WI 54302
Mary Jane Feromfero@new.rr.com920-725-64541110 Whiting Ct
Neenah WI 54956
Molly Freierrinehart37@yahoo.com217-741-7867306 Waldo St
Marquette MI 49855
Katie Grundykcgrundy@hotmail.com715-358-0332PO Box 1244
Minocqua WI 54548
Carol Konradcjk1899@gmail.com920-293-8525 
Marge Morganmumorgan55@gmail.com608-271-64604330 Lilac Ln
Madison WI 53711
Jim Nikstadjnikstad@gmail.com715-432-34143414 Christian Ave
Wausau WI 54401
Liz Owenlizowen48@gmail.com906-482-793121979 Woodland Rd
Houghton WI 49931
Carolyn Pfeiffercspfeiffer40@gmail.com715-356-4143300 Brandy Point Dr Unit A5
Arbor Vitae WI 54568
Mary Ann Rombergmromberg@charter.net920-841-5747910 Wyman St.
New London WI 54961
Maria Roswallmroswall2@gmail.com608-788-2613N2333 Fenlockney
La Crosse WI 54601
Dennis Ryandenryn72@gmail.com715-231-4490E5800 400th Ave
Menomonie WI 54751
Mike Selchertselchert@yahoo.com608-276-77264407 Crescent Rd
Fitchburg WI 53711
Duane Steinhauermaster@chorus.net608-257-3133912 Erin St
Madison WI 53715
Judy TerraultJudy49874@gmail.com906-497-5595N16974 Ct Rd 400
Powers MI 49874
Barbara Tysdahldrbw72@hotmail.com715-231-4490E5800 400th Ave
Menomonie WI 54751
Chuck Vierthalerchaslaur@gmail.com608-328-4355N2591 Richland Rd
Monroe WI 53566
Zone
Managers
AppletonAudrey Hansmanajhans@sbcglobal.net920-257-4260 
Eau ClaireDennis Ryandenr@wwt.net715-231-4490E5800 400th Ave
Menomonie WI 54751
Green BaySharon Basals_basal@yahoo.com920-468-47221722 Cypress Lane
Green Bay WI 54302
La CrosseMaria Roswallmroswall2@gmail.com608-788-2613N2333 Fenlockney
La Crosse WI 54601
MadisonJoan Schuettedrschuet@wisc.edu608-663-622910 Windswept Way
Fitchburg WI 53719
RhinelanderWilliam Murphywcmurphy4@gmail.com715-362-67514013 Isle View Drive
Rhinelander WI 54501
UPMolly Freierrinehart37@yahoo.com906-228-3749411 E Ridge St Apt 1
Marquette MI 49855
Wausau & Stevens PointMarge JonesJohnp_jones@yahoo.com